Gabrielle Union takes the plunge in a black dress at the 2023 Vanity Fair Oscar Party in Beverly Hills

Read Time:2 Minute, 11 Second

Best costume design

Maria Zofres – Babylon

Ruth E. Carter – Black Panther: Wakanda Forever – WINNER

Catherine Martin – Elvis

Shirley Kurata – Everything everywhere and at once

Jennie Beaven – Mrs. Harris Goes to Paris

The best makeup and hairstyle

Heike Merker and Linda Eisenhammer – Quiet on the Western Front

Naomi Dawn, Mike Marina and Mike Fontaine – Batman

Camilla Friend and Joel Harlow – Black Panther: Wakanda Forever

Marc Coulier, Jason Baird and Aldo Signaretti – Elvis

Adrienne Moreau, Judy Chin and Ann Marie Bradley – Keith is the WINNER

Best production design

Christian M. Goldbeck and Ernestina Hipper – All Quiet on the Western Front – WINNER

Dylan Cole, Ben Proctor and Vanessa Cole – Avatar: The Path of Water

Florence Martin and Anthony Carlino – Babylon

Catherine Martin, Karen Murphy and Bev Dunn – Elvis

Rick Carter and Karen O’Hara are the Fabelmans

Best Music (Original Song)

“Applause” by Tell It Like a Woman, music and lyrics by Diane Warren

“Hold My Hand” from Top Gun: Maverick, music and lyrics by Lady Gaga and BloodPop

“Lift Me Up” from Black Panther: Wakanda Forever, music and lyrics by Tams, Rihanna, Ryan Coogler and Ludwig Garansson

“Naatu Naatu” by RRR, music by MM Keeravaani, lyrics by Chandrabose

“This Is a Life” from Everything Everywhere All at Once, music by Ryan Lott, David Byrne and Mitsky, lyrics by Ryan Lott

Best Music (Original Score)

Volker Bertelmann – Quiet on the Western Front – WINNER

Justin Hurwitz – Babylon

Carter Burwell is Inisherina’s Banshee

Son Lux – Everything everywhere and at once

John Williams – Fabelmans

Better sound

Viktor Prashil, Frank Kruse, Markus Stemmler, Lars Ginzel and Stefan Korte – Quiet on the Western Front

Julian Howarth, Gwendolyn Yates Whittle, Dick Bernstein, Christopher Boyce, Gary Summers and Michael Hedges – Avatar: The Path of Water

Stuart Wilson, William Files, Douglas Murray and Andy Nelson are Batman

David Lee, Wayne Pashley, Andy Nelson and Michael Keller as Elvis

Mark Weingarten, James H. Mather, Al Nelson, Chris Burdon and Mark Taylor – Top Gun: Maverick

Best visual effects

Frank Petzold, Victor Müller, Marcus Frank and Camille Jafar are all quiet on the western front

Joe Letteri, Richard Baynham, Eric Saindon and Daniel Barrett – Avatar: The Path of Water – WINNER

Dan Lehmann, Russell Earle, Anders Langlands and Dominic Tuohy as Batman

Jeffrey Bauman, Craig Hammock, R. Christopher White, and Dan Sudyk – Black Panther: Wakanda Forever

Ryan Tudhope, Seth Hill, Brian Litson and Scott R. Fisher – Top Gun: Maverick

Best animated short film

The Boy, the Mole, the Fox and the Horse are the WINNERS

Flying sailor

Ice traders

My Year of the Dicks

Strauss told me the world is fake, and I think I believe it

Best Live Action Short Film

An Irish Goodbye is the WINNER


Le Pupil

Night ride

A red suitcase

Best Short Documentary

The Elephant Whisperers is a WINNER

Sorting out

How do you measure a year?

The Martha Mitchell Effect

A stranger at the gate

Source by [author_name]

0 %
0 %
0 %
0 %
0 %
0 %
Previous post Pregnant Rihanna shows off her big baby bump in skin-tight leather dress as she walks down the Oscars carpet
Next post A tearful Jamie Lee Curtis breaks down at the 2023 Oscars for Best Supporting Actress