‘Andor’ release schedule: When is episode 8 on Disney Plus?

Read Time:1 Minute, 24 Second

The Star Wars galaxy far, far away is constantly expanding Disney Plus The newest series to hit the streaming service Andorraan great prequel story which takes place five years before the events Outcast alone.

Seven of 12 episodes are available now, and we’ll have one episode every Wednesday until November 23rd.

Diego Luna returns as Cassian Andor, who plays an important role as a spy in the early days of the Rebel Alliance against the totalitarian Galactic Empire. You can also stream moody soundtrack by composer Mykolaj Britel for early episodes.

Andor episode release dates and times

Here’s the full Andorra schedule on Disney Plus, as confirmed via the official Star Wars Twitter account. New episodes are usually released at midnight Pacific Time (3am ET / 8am GMT / 5pm AEST).

Is there a trailer?

Lucasfilm gave us several trailers on the eve of the performance, p the most recent comes to the main company D23 Disney Exhibition in early September. You can also check 9 minute preview (mostly scenes from episode 3) on Disney Plus.

Will Andor get a second season?

It will definitely happen. Creator Tony Gilroy confirmed in May Star Wars Celebration in Anaheim that the show will return for a 12-episode second season, leading directly into Rogue One. It’s unclear when Season 2 will air, but it will likely air on Disney Plus in 2023 or 2024. Expect to learn more at Star Wars Celebration in Europe next April.

Source by [author_name]

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %
Previous post This Week’s Best Sellers at Southern California Independent Bookstores – Press Telegram
Next post Commissioners provide information about the public defender’s office, determine the date of taking measures under the contract